All of the practices that we represent are grouped together in networks. Alongside the networks covering Crawley, Burgess Hill, East Grinstead, Haywards Heath and Horsham are the 17 practices that make up the East Surrey area of the ABC family. These are split into four geographical networks; Redhill and Merstham, Reigate and Horley, North Tandridge and South Tandridge. As each area builds a “brand” for working more closely together these geographical names will be replaced with names that better reflect the Primary Care Homes that are being built for these areas. More information on Primary Care Homes can be found at

In the East Surrey networks, the Federation is working closely with its local partners such as First Community Health and Care and Surrey adult social care, to focus on five key themes – social isolation, falls prevention, ‘a good death’, physical health for people with mental health problems and diabetes care in the community.




North Tandridge

South Tandridge


Burgess Hill

East Grinstead

Haywards Heath


Alliance for Better Care.